Staff

First Baptist Church of Midwest City is blessed to have a wonderful and talented staff working together to make every part of our ministries, worship services, and events a special experience for all who come.  From our ministers to our support staff, FBCMWC would not be the wonderful place it is without them.  Meet our staff below!

Ministers

Trey Graham
Senior Pastor

Email: tgraham@fbcmwc.org

Reece Watson
Minister of Music

Email: rwatson@fbcmwc.org

Jimmie Tribble
Minster to Students

Email: jhtribble@fbcmwc.org


Support Staff

Janet Atterbury
Office and Financial Assistant

Email: jatterbury@fbcmwc.org

Brianna Garrity
Communications Director

Email: bgarrity@fbcmwc.org

Leisa Robison
Preschool Ministry Director

Email: lrobison@fbcmwc.org

Mikenzie Kilmer
Assistant Preschool Ministry Director

Email:
mkilmer@fbcmwc.org

Whitney Graham
Pre-K Program Director

Email:
wgraham@fbcmwc.org

Donna Payn
Kitchen Manager

Tom Brown
Head Custodian