Contact Us

First Baptist Church
705 E. Rickenbacker
Midwest City,
Oklahoma 73110

Office Hours: Mon. – Fri. 8:30 AM – 5 PM
Phone: (405) 732-0308
Email: fbcmwc@coxinet.net

—————————————————————————————————–

Staff Emails:

Pastor Trey Graham: tgraham@fbcmwc.org

Minister of Music, Reece Watson: rwatson@fbcmwc.org

Minister to Students, Jimmie Tribble: jhtribble@fbcmwc.org

Office & Financial Administer, Janet Atterbury: jatterbury@fbcmwc.org

Communications Director, Brianna Garrity: bgarrity@fbcmwc.org

Preschool Ministry Director, Leisa Robison: lrobison@fbcmwc.org

Assistant Preschool Ministry Director, Mikenzie Kilmer: mkilmer@fbcmwc.org

Pre-K Program Director, Whitney Graham: wgraham@fbcmwc.org