Our Church

Trey Graham
Senior Pastor
Reece Watson
Minister of Music
Alec Auwen
Minister of Students and Families
Janet Atterbury
Financial Administrator
Brianna Garrity
Communications Director
Mikenzie Kilmer
Office Assistant
Leisa Robison
Preschool Ministry Director
Amy Bradley
Assistant Preschool Ministry Director
Whitney Graham
PreK Program Director
Holly Watts
Children's Ministry Director
Donna Payn
Food Service Manager
Tom Brown
Head Custodian
Bonnie Patterson
Falls Creek Property Manager